Ziegler Hall of Shame Part 2 - Republicans

As I originally outlined in this post, any elected official or community leader that has endorsed Ziegler for Judge should be contacted and questioned about this decision.

When these DA's & Sheriffs run for re-election, remember that they stood behind someone that flaunted the rules of Wisconsin's Courts. Now is the chance for them to do the right thing.

In the interest of being fair and balanced, here are the Republicans:

Brown - Dennis Kocken
Burnett - Dean Roland
Calumet - Gerald Pagel
Clark - Louis Rosandich
Dodge - Todd Nehls
Door - Terry Vogel
Eau Claire - Ron Cramer
Florence - Jeff Rickaby
Grant - Keith Govier
Green - Randy Roderick
Green Lake - Mark Podoll
Iowa - Steven Michek
Jefferson - Paul Milbrath
Juneau - Brent Oleson
Kenosha - David Beth
La Crosse - Steven Helgeson
LaFayette - Scott Pedley
Lincoln - Jeffrey Jaeger
Marinette - Jim Kanikula
Marquette - Kim Gaffney
Outagamie - Brad Gehring
Ozaukee - Maury Straub
Sauk - Randy Stammen
Sawyer - James Meier
Shawano - Randy Wright
St. Croix - Dennis Hillstead
Vernon - Gene Cary
Walworth - Dave Graves
Washburn - Terry Dryden
Washington - Dale Schmidt
Waukesha - Daniel Trawicki
Waupaca - Brad Hardel

Ashland - Sean Duffy
Brown - John Zakowski
Calumet - Ken Kratz
Dodge - Steve Bauer
Door - Ray Pelrine
Dunn - James Peterson
Eau Claire - Richard White
Florence - Doug Drexler
Fond du Lac - Thomas Storm
Forest - Leon Stenz
Grant - Lisa Riniker
Green - Gary Luhman
Jefferson - David Wambach
Juneau - Scott Southworth
La Crosse - Scott Horne
Marquette - Richard Dufour
Monroe - Dan Cary
Oconto - Jay Conley
Outagamie - Carrie Schneider
Ozaukee - Sandy Williams
Racine - Michael Nieskes
Sauk - Patricia A. Barrett
St. Croix - Eric Johnson
Taylor - Karl Kelz
Vernon - Tim Gaskell
Vilas - Al Moustakis
Washburn - Mike Bitney
Washington - Todd Martens
Waukesha - Brad Schimel
Waushara - Scott Blader
Winnebago - Christian Gossett
Wood - Todd Wolf

No comments: